Verwaltung

Harald Kuhnle
Geschäftsleitung
Telefon: (03 98 23) 266 0
E-Mail: info@kuhnle-tours.de
Christin Aehlig
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Telefon (03 98 23) 266 43
E-Mail: christin.aehlig@kuhnle-tours.de
Katharina Karpowitsch
Leiterin Backoffice
Telefon (03 98 23) 266 45
E-Mail: katharina.karpowitsch@kuhnle-tours.de

Kundenbetreuer

Denis Engel
Kundenbetreuer
Telefon: (03 98 23) 266 255
Mobil: (01 70) 4 70 54 97
E-Mail: denis.engel@kuhnle-werft.de

Marketing

Dagmar Rockel-Kuhnle
Presse
Telefon: (03 98 23) 266 96
E-Mail: presse@kuhnle-tours.de

Buchhaltung

Martina Sänger
Lohn- und Finanzbuchhaltung
Telefon: (03 98 23) 266 721
E-Mail: martina.saenger@kuhnle-werft.de
Ines Göhler
Finanzbuchhaltung
Telefon: (03 98 23) 266 736
E-Mail: ines.goehler@kuhnle-tours.de

Reservierung

Carolin Mattigka
Teamleiterin Reservierung
Telefon: (03 98 23) 266 13
E-Mail: carolin.mattigka@kuhnle-tours.de

Charter

Daniel Wahl
Teamleiter Charter
Telefon: (03 98 23) 266 720
E-Mail: daniel.wahl@kuhnle-tours.de