Verwaltung

Harald Kuhnle
Geschäftsleitung
Telefon: 0398 23 266 - 0
Email: info@kuhnle-tours.de
Christin Aehlig
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Telefon 03 98 23 266 - 43
Email: christin.aehlig@kuhnle-tours.de
Katharina Karpowitsch
Leiterin Backoffice
Telefon 0398 23 266 - 45
Email: katharina.karpowitsch@kuhnle-tours.de

Kundenbetreuer

Denis Engel
Kundenbetreuer
Telefon: 03 98 23 266-255
Mobil: 0170 47 05 497
E-Mail: denis.engel@kuhnle-werft.de

Marketing

Dagmar Rockel-Kuhnle
Presse
Telefon: 0398 23 266 - 96
Email: presse@kuhnle-tours.de

Buchhaltung

Martina Sänger
Lohn- und Finanzbuchhaltung
Telefon: 03 98 23 266 - 721
E-Mail: martina.saenger@kuhnle-werft.de
Ines Göhler
Finanzbuchhaltung
Telefon: 03 98 23 266 - 251
Email: ines.goehler@kuhnle-tours.de

Reservierung

Carolin Mattigka
Teamleiterin Reservierung
Telefon: 03 98 23 266 -13
E-Mail: carolin.mattigka@kuhnle-tours.de
Christiane Pfeil
Reservierungsmitarbeiterin
Telefon: 0398 23 266 - 16
E-mail: christiane.pfeil@kuhnle-tours.de

Charter

Daniel Wahl
Teamleiter Charter
Telefon: 03 98 23 266-720
E-Mail: daniel.wahl@kuhnle-tours.de