Verwaltung

Harald Kuhnle
Geschäftsführer
Telefon 0398 23 266 0
Christin Aehlig
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Telefon 03 98 23 266-43
Email: christin.aehlig@kuhnle-tours.de
Katharina Karpowitsch
Leiter Backoffice
Telefon 0398 23 266-45
Email: katahrina.karpowitsch@kuhnle-tours.de

Kundenbetreuer

Denis Engel
Kundenbetreuer
Telefon: 03 98 23 266-255
E-Mail: denis.engel@kuhnle-werft.de
Philipp Schulz
Kundenbetreuer
Telefon: 03 98 23 266-710
E-Mail: philipp.schulz@kuhnle-werft.de
Guido Seeger
Kundenbetreuer
Telefon: 03 98 23 266-21
Mobil: 01 70 78 31 683
E-Mail: guido.seeger@kuhnle-werft.de
Kevin Möhsel
Kundenbetreuer
Telefon: 03 98 23 266-705
Mobil: 01 70 78 31 683
E-Mail: kevin.moehsel@kuhnle-werft.de
Jens Dähn
Kundenbetreuer
Telefon: 03 98 23 266-307
E-Mail: jens.daehn@kuhnle-werft.de
 

Marketing

Anika Waß
Sales & Marketing
Telefon 0398 23 266-12
Email: anika.wass@kuhnle-tours.de
Dagmar Rockel
Presse
Telefon: 0398 23 266-96
Email: dagmar.rockel@kuhnle-tours.de

Reservierung

Carolin Mattigka
Reservierungsleitung
Telefon: 03 98 23 266-13
E-Mail: carolin.mattigka@kuhnle-tours.de
Christiane Pfeil
Reservierungsmitarbeiterin
Telefon: 0398 23 266 16
E-mail: christiane.pfeil@kuhnle-tours.de

Charter

Daniel Wahl
Teamleiter Charter
Telefon: 03 98 23 266-720
E-Mail: daniel.wahl@kuhnle-tours.de
Janine Mehlberg
Mitarbeiterin Marinabüro
Telefon: 03 98 23 266 -66
Email: janine.mehlberg@kuhnle-tours.de

Werft

Herbert Pöggel
Leiter Neubau
Telefon: 03 98 23 266-33
E-Mail: herbert.poeggel@kuhnle-werft.de

Marina Shop

Stefan Maass
Mitarbeiter Marina Shop
Telefon: 0398 23 266-20
Email: stefan.maass@kuhnle-werft.de
Kati Niesche
Mitarbeiter Marina Shop
Telefon: 0398 23 266-23
Email: kati.niesche@kuhnle-werft.de

Buchhaltung

Martina Sänger
Lohn- und Finanzbuchhaltung
Telefon: 03 98 23 266-721
E-Mail: martina.saenger@kuhnle-tours.de
Ines Göhler
Finanzbuchhaltung
Telefon: 03 98 23 266-251
Email: ines.goehler@kuhnle-tours.de